Customer service opening hours

The customer service from playingcardshop.eu can be reached on phone number +31 40 230 12 56, or use WhatsApp +31 6 38 14 53 14 and by email during the following opening hours:

Monday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Tuesday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Wednesday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Thursday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Friday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
   

On the following holidays our customer service is closed and/or there are different opening hours of the customer service of playingcardshop.eu.

Holidays 2024

     
Day of the week Date Holiday playingcardshop.eu
Sunday 10.03.2024 Ramadan 2024 Customer Service Closed
Friday 29.03.2024 Good Friday 2024 Customer Service Open
Sunday 31.03.2024 Easter Sunday 2024 Customer Service Closed
Monday 01.04.2024 Easter Monday 2024 Customer Service Closed
Tuesday 09.04.2024 Eid al-Fitr 2024 Customer Service Open
Saturday 27.04.2024 King's Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Saturday 04.05.2024 Remembrance Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 05.05.2024 Liberation Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Thursday 09.05.2024 Ascension Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 12.05.2024 Mother's Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 19.05.2024 1st Pentecost 2024 Customer Service Closed
Monday 20.05.2024 2nd Pentecost 2024 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 16.06.2024 Father's Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Friday 04.10.2024 World Animal Day 2024 Customer Service Open
Thursday 31.10.2024 Halloween 2024 Customer Service Open
Friday 29.11.2024 Black Friday 2024 Customer Service Open
Monday 02.12.2024 Cyber Monday 2024 Customer Service Open
Tuesday 24.12.2024 Christmas Eve 2024 Customer Service Open
Wednesday 25.12.2024 1st Christmas Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Thursday 26.12.2024 2nd Christmas Day 2024 Customer Service Closed
Tuesday 31.12.2024 New Year's Eve 2024 Customer Service Closed
       

Holidays 2025

     
Day of the week Date Holiday playingcardshop.eu
Wednesday 01.01.2025 New Year's Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Monday 06.01.2025 Three King's Day 2025 Customer Service Open
Friday 14.02.2025 Valentine's Day 2025 Customer Service Open
Saturday 01.03.2025 Ramadan 2025 Customer Service Closed
Saturday 01.03.2025 Carnaval 2025 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 02.03.2025 Carnaval 2025 Customer Service Closed
Monday 03.03.2025 Carnaval 2025 Customer Service Open
Tuesday 04.03.2025 Carnaval 2025 Customer Service Open
Wednesday 05.03.2025 Ash Wednesday 2024 Customer Service Open
Friday 18.04.2025 Good Friday 2025 Customer Service Open
Sunday 20.04.2025 Easter Sunday 2025 Customer Service Closed
Monday 21.04.2025 Easter Monday 2025 Customer Service Closed
Saturday 26.04.2025 King's Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 04.05.2025 Remembrance Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Monday 05.05.2025 Liberation Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 11.05.2025 Mother's Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Thursday 29.05.2025 Ascension Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Friday 06.06.2025 Eid al-Fitr 2025 Customer Service Open
Sunday 08.06.2025 1st Pentecost 2025 Customer Service Closed
Monday 09.06.2025 2nd Pentecost 2025 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 15.06.2025 Father's Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Saturday 04.05.025 World Animal Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Friday 31.10.2025 Halloween 2025 Customer Service Open
Friday 28.11.2025 Black Friday 2025 Customer Service Open
Monday 01.12.2025 Cyber Monday 2025 Customer Service Open
Wednesday 24.12.2025 Christmas Eve 2025 Customer Service Open
Thursday 25.12.2025 1st Christmas Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Friday 26.12.2025 2nd Christmas Day 2025 Customer Service Closed
Wednesday 31.12.2025 New Year's Eve 2025 Customer Service Closed