Customer service opening hours

The customer service from playingcardshop.eu can be reached on phone number +31 40 230 12 56, or use WhatsApp +31 6 38 14 53 14 and by email during the following opening hours:

Monday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Tuesday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Wednesday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Thursday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Friday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
   

On the following holidays our customer service is closed and/or there are different opening hours of the customer service of playingcardshop.eu.

Holidays 2020

     
Day of the week Date Holiday Pokerstore.nl
Thursday 24.12.2020 Christmas Eve 2020 Customer Service Closed
Friday 25.12.2020 1st Christmas Day 2020 Customer Service Closed
Saturday 26.12.2020 2nd Christmas Day 2020 Customer Service Closed
Thursday 31.12.2020 New Year's Eve 2020 Customer Service Closed
       

Holidays 2021

     
Day of the week Date Holiday Pokerstore.nl
Friday 01.01.2021 New Year's Day 2021 Customer Service Closed
Wednesday 06.01.2021 Three King's Day 2021 Customer Service Open
Saturday 13.02.2021 Carnaval 2021 Customer Service Closed 
Sunday 14.02.2021 Carnaval 2021 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 14.02.2021 Valentine's Day 2021 Customer Service Closed
Monday 15.02.2021 Carnaval 2021 Customer Service Closed
Tuesday 16.02.2021 Carnaval 2021 Customer Service Closed
Wednesday 17.02.2021 Ash Wednesday 2021 Customer Service Closed
Friday 02.04.2021 Good Friday 2021 Customer Service Open
Sunday 04.04.2021 Easter Sunday 2021 Customer Service Closed
Monday 05.04.2021 Easter Monday 2021 Customer Service Closed
Tuesday 13.04.2021 Ramadan 2021 Customer Service Open
Sunday 09.05.2021 Mother's Day 2021 Customer Service Closed
Wednesday 12.05.2021 Eid al-Fitr 2021 Customer Service Open
Thursday 13.05.2021 Ascension Day 2021 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 23.05.2021 1st Pentecost 2021 Customer Service Closed
Monday 24.05.2021 2nd Pentecost 2021 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 20.06.2021 Father's Day 2021 Customer Service Closed
Monday 04.10.2021 World Animal Day 2021 Customer Service Open
Sunday 31.10.2021 Halloween 2021 Customer Service Closed
Friday 26.11.2021 Black Friday 2021 Customer Service Open
Monday 29.11.2021 Cyber Monday 2021 Customer Service Open
Friday 24.12.2021 Christmas Eve 2021 Customer Service Closed
Saturday 25.12.2021 1st Christmas Day 2021 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 26.12.2021 2nd Christmas Day 2021 Customer Service Closed
Friday 31.12.2021 New Year's Eve 2021 Customer Service Closed